Knit Lit

Plans

Friday Wednesday Fill-ins

 

1.   We need to pack for our trip.

2.   My boss gave me an owl and it made me smile.

3.   If you want to make me angry, try to take advantage of me and attempt to make me think it is my fault.

4.   I knit because it keeps me from killing people. (I know you’ve heard it before, but it is sooooo true!)

5.   Massachusetts has a proposed 5% sales tax on elective cosmetic surgery; I think that if you can afford elective cosmetic surgery, you can afford the extra 5%.

6.   Family makes for a happy holiday.

7.   And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to finishing up a Christmas knitting project, tomorrow my plans include leaving for NC to spend Thanksgiving with the family and Sunday Friday, I want to go shopping!

I’m on track to finish up a large knitting project today.  That means I am keeping to my schedule.  Yea!  I hope I can keep it up!  I’ve also finished many hats for the church’s homeless ministry.  There has been a lot of knitting going on.  Now, I’m off to do some laundry, clean the house, pack for the trip, and knit.

November 25, 2009 - Posted by | Friday Fill-in

2 Comments »

  1. #4: Agree (1000) lol

    Comment by Bubblesknits | November 25, 2009

  2. Tried the socks on last night and I”M DIGGIN EM!

    Comment by Papa Buck | November 30, 2009


Leave a Reply

