Knit Lit

Rhinebeck, Part 4

Part 1

Part 2

Part 3

 

It’s Friday.  I’m tired.  So, I’m just going to flash the new additions to my stash.

101_3385

101_3381

More glass needles from the Ernsts.

101_3349

Socks that Rock

101_3355

Sock yarn from The March Hare.

101_3361

I can’t really remember where I got this sock yarn from, but it is in a lovely Rhinebeck colorway.

101_3380

101_3372

Gorgeous stuff from Jennie the Potter.

 IMG_5084

Stop off at WEBS before heading home.

101_3371

Clearance Cascade 220 – sweaters worth

101_3363

Sock yarn for over-the-knee socks.

101_3364

Valley Yarns from left to right: Amherst (balsam), Lenox (grape jelly), Deerfield (chocolate) – a sweaters worth of each

IMG_5093

Mrs S and I trying to get all my yarn packed away for the trip home.

November 6, 2009 - Posted by | Friends, Knitting, Stash, Vacation, Yarn

2 Comments »

  1. Excuse me while I wipe the drool off the keyboard. lol Looks like you spent your money well. Gorgeous stuff!

    Comment by Bubblesknits | November 7, 2009

  2. Great posts! I can’t believe that all of that waiting and anticipation and it’s now over. Sniff Sniff….drying keyboard. How does your knitting bowl work? I’m regretting that I didn’t pick up one of those, too. Did you see the page I emailed you with the ad for the very same stuff? Cool, huh? It was a great time. Thanks for including me.

    Comment by Mom (Better known as Nana) | November 11, 2009


Leave a Reply

