Knit Lit

Just call me Oscar

I am so sorry!  I know I have been super quiet for awhile now.  I’m having difficulties at work and have been a grumpy grouch lately.  I’m working hard to correct it, but I don’t  want to expose you guys to complaints and general grumpiness.  I have lots to tell you, though.  As soon as I can, I’ll tell you all about my first trip to Rhinebeck, all my new yarn, and what I’m working on right now.

Until then, I’ll leave you with a funny pic of Boy Child.

MISC24~2

October 24, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

4 Comments »

  1. Too funny!
    If you are Oscar, then I’ll be the Cookie Monster.

    Comment by cashmereandchocolatecake | October 25, 2009

  2. lol Hope he’s just enjoying the popcorn and not getting car sick. Can’t wait to hear about Rhinebeck!

    Comment by Bubblesknits | October 26, 2009

  3. That is a great shot! Miss you much.

    Comment by Papa Buck | October 26, 2009

  4. That looks like Pappa Buck when he gets to have popcorn at the movies!!! Must have been GREAT popcorn. What movie?

    Oh! I guess, I’ll have to be Big Bird since we are going with the Sesame Street theme.

    Hang in there!

    Comment by Mom (Better known as Nana) | October 26, 2009


Leave a Reply

