Knit Lit

Friday Fill-in

1.   He was a ninja for Halloween for the past several years.

2.   Crisp fall breezes, changing leaves and pumpkins are what I look forward to most this time of year.

3.   My best friend is the one I married.

4.   I do not like BBQ to be honest with you.

5.   Appearances can be a hindrance no matter what you look like.

6.   The last person I gave a hug to was Hubby.

7.   And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to “Monk”, tomorrow my plans include finally trying out my new sewing machine and Sunday, I want to go to church!

August 28, 2009 - Posted by | Friday Fill-in

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

