Knit Lit

Conundrum

I’m not sure how much I will be posting in the next little bit.  My entire family reads this blog, and it is time to start my Christmas knitting.  So, you can see the conundrum.  I’ll be knitting on my gifts.  I can’t talk about them, or they won’t be a surprise.  So, please pardon any silence while I try to figure out some witty conversation to keep you entertained.  Until then, here is where I wish I was right now:

 

beach005

August 26, 2009 - Posted by | Random

2 Comments »

  1. Yep. nuff said.

    Comment by Papa Buck | August 27, 2009

  2. You could always take “stealth” shots of what you’re working on to post. It could even be a thing you do during the week, Stealth Knitting Sundays or something.

    No words, just a few stealth shots of what you’re working on. :-)

    Comment by Bubblesknits | August 30, 2009


Leave a Reply

