Knit Lit

The one where I Friday fill-in

And…here we go!

friday-fill-in

1.   It’s cold and I like it.

2.   Fried green tomatoes are sooooo good.

3.   My favorite health and beauty product is my own homemade cleansing grains.

4.   I love a nice long ride, especially if I don’t have to drive.

5.   Well, first of all my name is Heather and I’m a yarnaholicSecond, I don’t think it’s a problem.

6.   Gap credit card and me; those were the cast of characters in a recent dream and it was eerily possible.

7.   And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to sewing having a severe headache that makes you want to drill a hole in my head to relieve the pressure, tomorrow my plans include doing the sewing I planned on doing tonight and Sunday, I want to go to church!

May 29, 2009 - Posted by | Friday Fill-in

1 Comment »

  1. Here’s the one where I HOPE:
    I hope the headache is better.
    I hope you got to sew.
    I hope you made it to church.
    I hope there is no cure for yarnaholics.
    I hope you get to go for a long ride soon. Mississippi is JUST the right distance.
    I hope there are many smiles in your future.

    Comment by Mom (Better known as Nana) | June 1, 2009


Leave a Reply

