Knit Lit

The one where I Friday Fill-in

1.   Moving changes nothing unless you change first – this goes for houses, jobs and relationships.

2.   Nothing in life is free.

3.   My best quality is my honestyIf you don’t want to know how I really feel, don’t ask.

4.   Don’t sweat the details; when you do, things usually don’t work out.

5.   In nearly 10 years, I have raised an awesome child.

6.     Time away from the office is what I need right now!

7.  And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to doing nothing, tomorrow my plans include doing nothing some more and Sunday, I want to, surprise, do nothing!

May 22, 2009 - Posted by | Friday Fill-in

2 Comments »

  1. I like your plans for the weekend. :-)

    Comment by Bubblesknits | May 22, 2009

  2. Agree with Bubbleknits! How’d that work out for ya? And, oh!!! BTW….#5? You most certainly did!!!!! I’m proud of BOTH of you!!!

    Comment by Mom (Better known as Nana) | May 28, 2009


Leave a Reply

