Knit Lit

Red Envelope Project

redenvelope

 

I urge everyone to click on the image above and participate.  I think even if you are not interested/involved/concerned about politics or the state of the country, you should participate.  I understand that people make, and will continue to make, bad choices.  I just think a child should not have to pay for those bad choices.  There are so many other options.  There are many people out there who deperately want to have children but can’t.  Maybe the bad choice one person makes is a gift from God to another, but an abortion can take that gift away.  I don’ t think 42 ¢ is too much of a burden if there is a chance it will save a child.

 

I’ll be sending mine out, and I can guarantee it will be more than one.

March 26, 2009 - Posted by | Election/Politics, Events, Faith

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

