Knit Lit

Friday Fill-in #109

And…here we go!

ffi

1.   I’d really like to not be here (work) right now.

2.   “Son of a biscuit!” is the word phrase you’d most often hear me say if I stubbed my toe.

3.   Possession is 9/10 of the law, unless you’re at a yarn sale, then all bets are off.

4.   I want to be Captain Jack Sparrow.

5.   Marshmallows and fire go together like good girls and bad boys.

6.   Laundry goes on and on. (It’s the song that never ends. It goes on and on my friends …)

7.   And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to going to the circus (yea!), tomorrow my plans include laundry, again and Sunday, I want to sew up Twist!

January 30, 2009 - Posted by | Friday Fill-in

2 Comments »

  1. Haven’t been to the circus in YEARS and YEARS. Clowns scare my hubby, so I guess it will never be. Unless there are grandchildren involved and maybe, just maybe, I could get him to go. Have fun Can’t wait to see the finished TWIST. Then you will be able to “Twist the night away”.

    Comment by Mom (Better known as Nana) | January 30, 2009

  2. I so agree about #6. ::sigh:: Have fun at the circus! We went on Friday. :-)

    Comment by Bubblesknits | February 1, 2009


Leave a Reply

