Knit Lit

Friday Fill-ins #104

1.   I must see Europe before I die.

2.   You can’t stop me from knitting or reading.

3.   I wish I never had to buy peas again.  (but I fear I must, because hubby likes them.)

4.   Boy child has helped me change my life.

5.   I know the song “Baby Got Back” by heart.

6.   If I weren’t so afraid, I would quit my job and go back to school. (Unlike most people, I like going to school.)

7.   And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to knitting whatever I want, tomorrow my plans include nothing and Sunday, I want to enjoy my last night free from work!

fridayfillin-graphic2

December 26, 2008 - Posted by | Friday Fill-in

1 Comment »

  1. Oh no…now that song is going to be stuck in my head for the rest of the day! LOL Hope you have a relaxing weekend!

    Comment by Bubblesknits | December 27, 2008


Leave a Reply

