Knit Lit

Friday Fill-in #101

And…here we go!

fridayfillin.gif

1.   Snow eludes me like the dream of great wealth.

2.   I’m looking forward to knitting with Mrs. S today.

3.   Knitting is the best relaxation ever!

4.   One of my favorite old tv shows is I Love Lucy.

5.   I’m done with stressing over the holidays. (I hope.)

6.   The most enjoyable thing around the holidays is being able to overindulge in the great food without getting the you-are-eating-too-much looks .

7.   And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to not working, tomorrow my plans include cleaning up the house and Sunday, I want to wrap presents!

December 5, 2008 - Posted by | Friday Fill-in

1 Comment »

  1. I need to start wrapping presents. Last year we waited until the last minute to get all of them done. *Not* a good idea. lol

    Comment by Bubblesknits | December 5, 2008


Leave a Reply

