Knit Lit

Friday Fill-in #99

fridayfillin-graphic2

1.   The last band I saw live was The Charlie Daniels Band.

2.   What I look forward to most on Thanksgiving is being able to stay in one place and the food. The food rocks! (if you don’t celebrate thanksgiving, insert your favorite holiday)

3.   My Christmas/holiday shopping is easy, but Christmas knitting is keeping me from knitting what I really want and need to knit.

4.   Thoughts of five days off from work fill my head.

5.   I wish I could wear anything I wanted to work.

6.   Bagpipes make my head hurt.

7.   And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to going Christmas shopping with Hubby, tomorrow my plans include making shampoo, body scrubs, soap, and all natural cleaning supplies (post next week on this project) and Sunday, I want to please, please put a dent in the number of mited squares I need!

November 21, 2008 - Posted by | Friday Fill-in

1 Comment »

  1. The food does it for me, too. Sweet potato casserole and pumpkin pie…mmmmm.

    Comment by Bubblesknits | November 21, 2008


Leave a Reply

