Knit Lit

Friday Fill-in

 And…here we go!

fridayfillin.gif

1.  Please feel free to give me any and all yarn you don’t want.

2.  When I see candles, I can’t help sniffing it occasionally them instead of doing whatever it is I need to be doing.

3.  My favorite thing to cook is nothing. I do not like to cook at all.

4.  Time is something I can’t get enough of.

5.  That’s the thing I love most about loooooving you.

6.  Politics and politicians always makes me think to myself, what the heck?

7.  And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to weaving in ends and blocking mitered squares, tomorrow my plans include returning a audiobook cd I left in my computer to the library and Sunday, I want to clear my closet of things that don’t look good on me, I don’t wear and don’t love!

November 14, 2008 - Posted by | Friday Fill-in

2 Comments »

  1. As for #7…..I’m wearing one of those today. So, remember me with your discards. You have great taste, so people think I do when I wear them. TEE HEE HEE

    As for #5 ?????????

    AMEN! to #4

    #1 Santa Claus is coming to town

    Comment by Mom (Better known as Nana) | November 14, 2008

  2. I completely agree with #3. lol Our fire department doesn’t like me to cook, either. ;-)

    Comment by Bubblesknits | November 14, 2008


Leave a Reply

