Knit Lit

Friday Fill-in #96

And…here we go!

1.  My favorite food seasoning is ‘orange stuff’. (otherwise known as season salt) 

2.  The word ‘sale’ is music to my ears. (Speaking of, The Loopy Ewe is having one this weekend.)

3.  Lucky is the person who receives a handknit.

4.  Respect for others is something I take very seriously.

5.  Many people wish more often than they do.

6.  A Fern Michaels book was the last thing I bought at the store.

7.  And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to trick-or-treating at the Fall Carnival, tomorrow my plans include going to Boy Child’s last soccer game of the season and Sunday, I want to play in the stash!

October 31, 2008 - Posted by | Friday Fill-in

1 Comment »

  1. Is Grandboy going as Ninja? Don’t forget photos for Nana. Kiss and hug him from Nana and Papa B and tell him to play good and have fun for his last game. Wish I could be there to see it! While playing in the “stash” ship up a pair of fingerless for the Nana person…..PLEASE?!!!!!!! I PROMISE to charish and KEEP them always!!!! PS……I want to see you do those ballet moves. Hehehe

    Comment by Mom (Better known as Nana) | October 31, 2008


Leave a Reply

