Knit Lit

The one where Thanksgiving comes early and I sleep back in time

Have you ever had one of those days where 5:00 pm comes around, and you can’t remember what happened.  Today was one of those days.  I know I went to Target and ate a turkey and cranberry sandwich.  Yum! It was just like Thanksgiving dinner.

I also picked up a little something for me …

How cute are these!?!  I will definitely be trying them out tonight out and possibly picking up more later.  I do have to say it was very coincidental.  This weekend, my little cousin came out in footie pajamas.  I made the comment that I wish they made them in adule sizes.  Lo and behold, there they were.  I couldn’t pass them up! Hee!

October 29, 2008 - Posted by | Random

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

