Knit Lit

Friday Fill-in #92

And…here we go!

1.   October is 1,000 Knitters Project and SAFF.

2.   Politicians scare me!

3.   Leaves are falling all around, it’s time to break out the special boots.

4.   My favorite horror movie is Scream because there is a good plot among the screams.

5.   My lovely husband = good memories.

6.   It was a dark and stormy night when Scooby and the gang ran into the Ghost of Projects Past.

7.   And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to doing nothing, tomorrow my plans include tracking down the seasons of Gilmore Girls because I am obsessed and Sunday, I want to start 2 more knitting projects!

October 3, 2008 - Posted by | Friday Fill-in

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

