Knit Lit

Friday Fill-in #90

And…here we go!

1.  There is no need fret; there is enough sarcasm for everyone.

2.  Where in the heck did the floor in Boy Child’s room go?

3.  Brushing my teeth is all I managed to do.

4.  Prospects for finishing the Little Red Sweater before the weather turns colder is slim to none.

5.  Ageism toward the younger generation is the message I receive every day at work.

6.  Simplicity and tranquility are mirages in the desert of parenthood.

7.  And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to watching the Army Golden Knight Elite Parachute Jump Team and watching the BSC soccer team play Army at the Armed Forces Soccer Classic, tomorrow my plans include watching the Boy child play is own soccer game and celebrating my Little Bro’s 27th birthday and Sunday, I want to rest!

September 19, 2008 - Posted by | Friday Fill-in

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

