Knit Lit

Friday Fill-in #87

And…here we go!

1.  When I’m sick I’m secretly happy because I can stay home and knit.

2.  When I take a walk, I think about moving somewhere cooler where I can see snow on Christmas Day.

3.  Money can’t buy happiness but it can buy yarn, lots and lots of yarn!

4.  Cotton makes me buy lots of lotion and leather makes me dream of boots and bags.

5.  The strangest person/character I’ve had lewd thoughts about was Captain Jean-luc Picard of the starship Enterprise.

6.   My favorite color these days is orange because it reminds me of fall leaves and pumpkin pie.

7.  And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to watching television that does not include any Olympic event, tomorrow my plans include cleaning the house, grocery shopping and laundry and Sunday, I want to finish the birthday sock!

August 29, 2008 - Posted by | Friday Fill-in

1 Comment »

  1. Picard explains Jim’s hairstyle.

    Comment by Buck | August 29, 2008


Leave a Reply

