Knit Lit

Finished 1, 2, and 3

Finished #1:

This is the very first Spring Cardigan I made.  I misplaced it and have not photographed until tonight.  I still have not added buttons.  I can not find any I think go with it.

It is knit out of Ella Rae Shibu.  It is 90% silk and a lovely purple gray color.

Finished #2: My beloved Lady Eleanor.

Finished #3: Natalya Gloves

The observant of you will notice the rings.  I knit one round before the bind off.  This allows me to wear my rings without them getting snagged on the glove.  That is the reason I do not readily wear them, gloves that is. Now, my hands can be warm this winter.

July 23, 2008 - Posted by | Finished, Knitting

1 Comment »

  1. AWESOME!! BEAUTIFUL! GEORGEOUS!! WOW!! Lady E…..I mean WOW! The loves are great, too, but NOTHING can compare to the Lady E.

    Comment by Mom (Beter known as Nana) | July 24, 2008


Leave a Reply

