Knit Lit

I Confess …

I love, love, love The Closer! The new season starts tonight. I am so excited I think I may tinkle in my pants very soon. I can not say enough about this show. If you have never seen it, you have to check it out.

I am ahead of schedule on the Lady E.  I am about to finish up the sixth ball.  I can not take time to post photos, because I still have to make dinner for the Boy Child and Hubby.  And, The Closer comes on tonight! Yeah!  So, just imagine this like 3 skeins bigger:

I promise updated pictures tomorrow.  Go watch The Closer.


July 14, 2008 - Posted by | Uncategorized

2 Comments »

  1. I found your site through Crazy Aunt Purl’s comments – I am also a Closer addict! But alas, I had to dvr last night and haven’t been able to watch yet – don’t tell me what happens! Love that show! I also love your stole – I have been so intimidated by that pattern, but yours looks so lovely.
    Michelle

    Comment by Michelle | July 15, 2008

  2. I won’t say anything about the new episode except to say that I am glad it is back. It was a great show, and I can not wait until next week.

    Thank you so much! I am fond of it myself. You should not be scared of the pattern at all! I was a little scared at first, but once I started, I couldn’t (and still can’t) put it down. You really should try it!

    Comment by hallmarkknits | July 15, 2008


Leave a Reply

