Knit Lit

Friday Fill-In

Friday Fill-Ins #80

1.   Oh, I can’t wait until I have a Mint Thin Girl Scout Cookie Blizzard from Dairy Queen.

2.   Water is the first thing I see when I open my refrigerator.

3.   I never leave home without my knitting (duh!).

4.   If I were a condiment, I would be salsa because I am one hot jalapeno (on a stick).

5.   Passive-Aggressiveness is really high up on my list of pet peeves.

6.   The last thing I thought of before I went to bed was how long it would take me to finish my requisite three sweaters before I could start on the Riding to Avalon sweater from the new Knitscene.

7.   And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to relaxing with Lady E, tomorrow my plans include cleaning out the closets and Sunday, I want to sleep!

July 11, 2008 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

