Knit Lit

There is no place like home.

I am finally back.  I have spent the last week here:

I also spent a lot of time here:

St. John

and here:

and here:

There has been a little knitting.

I tried to knit a little every day, but it is very humid there and sweaty hands = bad knitting.  Needless to say, I have no finished projects to show.  Our arrival back home at 2:30 am yesterday and returning to work today = very very tired me.

Hopefully I will get my momentum back soon.

May 19, 2008 - Posted by | Uncategorized

2 Comments »

  1. I wanna go back…
    to the island…

    Comment by Buck | May 20, 2008

  2. Even though no finished projects while away, I (mom) am now the proud recipient of one pair of BEAUTIFUL socks gifted for Mother’s Day! First pair! Can’t wait to wear!

    Comment by Mom (Better known as Nana) | May 20, 2008


Leave a Reply

