Knit Lit

Busy Bee

That is me today. I am a busy little bee. I have been packing all night. I have had little chance to work on the Baby Surprise Jacket. I do have to say that while the knitting time has been light, I did get far enough to have to pull back 10 rows. Uuuggg! I so have to say that this one is again all my fault. I don’t think I am going to give up on this one. Tomorrow is Knitting with Jane. Lets see how far I can get along with dedicated knitting time.

Now that I have all the packing done I can do for now, I have a very bog decision. I need to get my knitting together. Oh my! What Do I want to take??

May 8, 2008 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

