Knit Lit

Mom, don’t read this. It is a surprise.

I have pictures! Yeah!

Finished Coco Kiss Socks!

Ultra alpaca in spiceberry, purchased on sale at WEBS. I actually purchased a couple of skeins of this years ago. While it was on sale, I ordered enough to make a sweater. I like it! It is so soft!

Mom! I told you not to read this! Well, your surprise is ruined!

Finished Mermaid Socks!

I think this is Cascade 220. Either way, isn’t it pretty?

Ditto! Pretty yarn.

I got a package today. Unfortunately, I left the box at the office. Tomorrow, I promise. Well, NCIS is about to start, so I will leave you till tomorrow. Happy knitting!

April 29, 2008 - Posted by | Uncategorized

1 Comment »

  1. Okey! I won’t! I can’t wait!!!!!! The suspense is KILLING me!!!

    Comment by Mom (Better known as Nana) | April 30, 2008


Leave a Reply

