Knit Lit

Friday Facts

  • While I am a hard worker, I really hate busy work.  If I am going to put time into something, I think the work needs to serve some kind of purpose.
  • I love the TV show Friends.  Now, I don’t know the apartment numbers of the characters or their cousin’s boyfriend’s brother’s occupation; but I do watch it almost every night, and I find myself mouthing the dialog.  Sad, I know.
  • When I listen to music, it is mostly country.  I started listening to it because of a guy I thought I liked in high school.  Again, sad, I know.
  • I love having my toe nails painted.  They are rarely without polish.  However, I dislike my finger nails being painted.
  • Sometimes I have a dream that comes true.  It doesn’t happen often, but it is always a little frightening when it does.
April 4, 2008 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

