Knit Lit

If you could be anyone in the world, who would you be?

I was reading this article about “The Girl I Always Wanted to Be.” Well, to say I read the whole article is a bit of a stretch. I read about half of it before I got bored. It did get me to thinking about people I would love to be for a day, well maybe a week, or month. Let me say, I know everyone has problems. That is not the reason to play the game. It is just fun to pretend. You remember pretending, right? So, here is a photo montage of the people I wish I could be or at least be friends with:

kk1.jpg am.jpg kh.jpg ah.jpg np.jpg

Keira              Alyssa          Kate                   Audrey            Natalie

These are such cool free spirited women. I think it would be so much fun to be them. Who would you like to be?

PS. Still knitting on the shawl. It doesn’t look much different from the previous picture.

February 6, 2008 - Posted by | Uncategorized

1 Comment »

  1. That’s a tough question. I’ve never given it much, if any, thought. i’ll have to mull that one for a while. Will get back to you on this.

    Encouragement: Pray, Knit, Pray, Knitt…..finish project. Visit mom!!!!!!!

    Comment by Mom (better known as Nana) | February 9, 2008


Leave a Reply

