Knit Lit

Diets

So, as I’ve noted before, I am on a diet. I’m doing well. I’ve already lost 7 1/2 pounds. Yeah for me! I’m also on a yarn diet. Yup. No yeah. I’ve been sticking with the diet, diet. I don’t know if I am going to be able to resist adding more fiber to my diet. (Get it? Fiber in my diet! The reason:

   Interweave Knits!

    Spring 2008 ~ On Newsstands February 19, 2008

auburn-camp-shirt.jpg flutter-sleeve-cardigan.jpg holly-jacket.jpg mirabella-cardigan.jpg printed-silk-cardigan.jpg linen-trumpet-skirt.jpg

How can I go on a yarn diet when I have just added 6 new projects to my To Knit list?

February 3, 2008 - Posted by | Uncategorized

1 Comment »

  1. This is just one of the road blocks that the devil is throwing up. (See previous comment) Focus! Someone needs your attention right now.

    I’m praying for you. Love always!!!

    Comment by Mom (better known as Nana) | February 4, 2008


Leave a Reply

