Knit Lit

I’m It

No one tagged me for the “7 Random Facts,” but it sounds like fun … now these are the rules: Post these rules on your blog. List seven random and/or weird facts about yourself. Tag seven random people at the end of your post and include links to their blogs. Let each person know that they have been tagged by posting a comment on their blog.

Here’s my List:

  • My biggest pet peeve is to hear people eating.
  • I find it uncomfortable to be still. I feel compelled to do stuff, read, knit, listen to music, play games, serf the net, all the time. I don’t mind being by myself or being quiet. But, I must always be doing something.
  • I love cabbage, but hate brussel sprouts. By the same token, I love corn but hate creamed corn
  • I love shoes, but prefer being barefoot.
  • I will only use Crest toothpaste.
  • I can tell you all about the characters in “Friends” like they are members of my own family.
  • Growing up, I never told anyone, but I knew I would marry a man in uniform. And I did.

I don’t feel comfortable tagging anyone else’s blog that I don’t know, so consider yourself tagged if you read this and haven’t posted your 7 Random Facts.

January 31, 2008 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

